A New Honorable Association

Sparks welcomes Honor Society directors to their roster for Canadian Representation

Feb 13, 2017

Honor Society Sizzle Reel from Sparks on Vimeo.

In honor of Valentine's Day, Sparks is honored to announce its exclusive representation of US based production house, Honor Society. Founded in 2015 by Megan Kelly and Eli Rotholz, Honor Society, with offices in both New York and Los Angeles, represents  the directing talents of Evan Dennis, Cary & Jon, Robert Boocheck, Daniel Powell, Lucas Spaulding, Adam Donald, Molly Schiot, Keiza, Jetpacks Go!, Stoney Sharp, and Simon Burrrill.

Here's a 60 second peek at some of the awesome work they have done to date.